AAFPRS Fellowship Program

Dedicated to educating and training the next generation of facial plastic surgeons, Drs. Lieberman & Parikh are selected fellowship directors of the American Academy of Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery (AAFPRS). Fellowship directors are recognized authorities in the teaching and practice of facial plastic surgery throughout the nation.

The 2022-23 L&P Surgical Fellow – Caroline Hudson, MD

Dr. Caroline Harris joins L&P Aesthetics as the 2022-2023 surgical fellow through the AAFPRS fellowship program. Dr. Hudson will be shadowing Drs. Lieberman & Parikh throughout the year to learn advanced surgical and injection techniques. Before starting her fellowship, Dr. Hudson completed a medical residency at Baylor University and medical school at the University of Illinois. During undergrad at Notre Dame University, Dr. Hudson studied Pre-Med and Chinese. 

The 2021-22 L&P Surgical Fellow – William C. Harris, MD, MS

Before starting his fellowship, Dr. Harris completed a medical residency at Tulane University and medical school at Louisiana State University School of Medicine in New Orleans. During undergrad at Elon University, Dr. Harris studied biology, chemistry and fine arts.

The 2020-21 L&P Surgical Fellow – Steven Curti, MD, MBA

Dr. Curti was L&P’s second facial plastics fellow through the AAFPRS (American Academy of Facial Plastic Surgery). Prior to fellowship, he completed a combined undergrad/medical school in Kansas City at the University of Missouri – Kansas City (UMKC) and his residency at the University of Mississippi Medical Center in Jackson, MS. He now joins Dr. Lieberman and Dr. Parikh as a surgeon at L&P Aesthetics.

The 2019-20 L&P Surgical Fellow – Prem Tripathi, MD

Back to Top